wow it’s been awhile since I’ve visited my own blog. As I continue writing, I’ll post work here. My website is down, and if I bring it back, I’ll let ya’ll know! Thus far, I have one book finally published, and three crime fictions in the work (I like to multi-task). I also have an outline for crime fiction number four.

Author blog

Glass Slipper is my second crime fiction. I’m having a fit of fun writing noir. My MC is a cranky medical examiner, trying hard to change. Unfortunately, obstacles are thrown in his path every which way. It gets tough trying to reconcile his past, chase down a murderer, and steer clear of the roscoe his tech carries.

Noir is a special category, funny and horribly sexist and never PC. But, what a riot!

Leave a Reply

