New this month

So, AIR simmered on the back burner for a month and I worked on Glass Slipper. That actually worked well. I am in the copyediting process of AIR, will send it to my beta editor (grammar freak friend) and then off to my real editor, and publisher. Whew. After that task is complete, I plan to put AIR’s characters out of my brain, go back, finish Collision and then Glass Slipper. Make sense? Ya, me neither.

AIR is a novel that I ripped from the headlines, researched the heck out of, and I feel an urgency (not the healthcare kind) to get it published NOW, since my other novels are not based on reality.

AIR is a geopolitical thriller crossing the globe, chasing terrorists, plagues and those who would play God.

Leave a Reply

